Committee Membership

Composition & Logistics

  • Membership includes 1 librarian and 11 staff, plus ex-officio member(s) from the Library Human Resources Department
  • Membership term is two years from July through June of each year
  • The Committee meets every 2nd Wednesday of each month



Committee Roster

Ryan Barnette (Co-Chair)
Access Services Division
Email: rbarnett@library.berkeley.edu

Jenifer Carter (Co-Chair​)
Access Services Division
Email: jacarter@library.berkeley.edu

Bonita Dyess
Engineering & Physical Sciences Division
Email: bdyess@berkeley.edu

Aisha Hamilton
Communications
Email: aishahamilton@berkeley.edu

Sarah Harrington
Access Services Division
Email: sarah.harrington@berkeley.edu

Esther Gold
Access Services Division
Email: egold@library.berkeley.edu

Michael Lange
Librarian's Office
Email: mlange@berkeley.edu

ZsuZsu Listro
Librarian's Office
Email: zlistro@library.berkeley.edu

JJ Mansalay
Library Computer Infrastructure Services
Email: jmansala@library.berkeley.edu

Jennifer Osgood
Arts & Humanities Division
Email: josgood@berkeley.edu

Keridwyn Ryan
Access Services Division
Email: keridwyn@berkeley.edu

Susan McElrath  (Librarian Representative)
The Bancroft Library
Email: smcelrath@berkeley.edu



Ex Officio Members

Ricky Brown
Human Resources Department
richard.brown@berkeley.edu
2–0207