Committee Membership

Composition & Logistics

  • Membership includes 1 librarian and 14 staff, plus ex-officio member(s) from the Library Human Resources Department
  • Membership term is two years from July through June of each year
  • The Committee meets every 2nd Wednesday of each month



Committee Roster

Aisha Hamilton (Co-Chair)
Communications
Email: aishahamilton@berkeley.edu

Jennifer Osgood (Co-Chair)
Arts & Humanities Division
Email: josgood@berkeley.edu

Angela Arnold
Arts & Humanities Division
Email: aarnold@library.berkeley.edu

Anita Brown
Life & Health Sciences Division
Email: abrown2@berkeley.edu

Sonya Crooms
Security Services
Email: scrooms@berkeley.edu

Esther Gold
Access Services Division
Email: egold@library.berkeley.edu

Sarah Harrington
Access Services Division
Email: sarah.harrington@berkeley.edu

Michael Lange
Scholarly Communications
Email: mlange@berkeley.edu

ZsuZsu Listro
Librarian's Office
Email: zlistro@library.berkeley.edu

Xiaomin Luo
Northern Regional Library Facility
Email: xiaominluo@berkeley.edu

JJ Mansalay
Library Computer Infrastructure Services
Email: jmansala@library.berkeley.edu

Rosemary Sallee
Preservation Department
Email: rosemarysallee@berkeley.edu

Jenny Schuelke
Engineering & Physical Sciences Division
Email: jschuelke@berkeley.edu

Robert Talbott
Catalog and Metadata Services
Email: rtalbott@library.berkeley.edu

Stella Tang  (Librarian Representative)
C.V. Starr East Asian Library
Email: stellat@berkeley.edu)



Ex Officio Members

Ricky Brown
Human Resources Department
richard.brown@berkeley.edu
2–0207