1998-99 Executive Committee Roster

Chair:
Andrea Sevetson
Government & Social Science Information
223 Doe Library #6000
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
phone: 510/643-9346
fax: 510/643-6650
e-mail: asevetso@library.berkeley.edu
Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect:
Barbara Glendenning
Education-Psychology Library
University of California,
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
phone: 510/643-6224
fax: 510/642-8224
e-mail: bglenden@library.berkeley.edu
Past Chair:
Deborah Sommer
Environmental Design Library
210 Wurster Hall #6000
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
phone: 510/642-4819
fax: 510/642-8266
e-mail: dsommer@library.berkeley.edu
Secretary:
Michaelyn Burnette
390 Library Annex
University of California
Berkeley CA 94720-6000
phone: 510/643-1586
fax: 510/643-6650
e-mail: mburnett@library.berkeley.edu
Treasurer:
Michael Levy
Electronic Services Librarian
School of Law Library
217 Boalt Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720-7210
phone: 510/643.4025
fax: 510/643.5039
e-mail: mlevy@library.berkeley.edu
Library Representative:
Virginia Jing-yi Shih
South/Southeast Asia Library Service
120 Doe Library #6000
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
phone: 510/643-0850
fax: 510/643-8817
email: vshih@library.berkeley.edu
Jack Von Euw
Bancroft Library
Technical Services #6000
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
phone: 510/642-1685
fax: 510/642-7589
e-mail: jvoneuw@library.berkeley.edu
Affiliated Representative:
Marlene Harmon
Law Library
Rm 214 Boalt Hall Law Library #7210
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-7210
phone: 510/642-0171
fax: 510/643-5039
e-mail: mharmon@library.berkeley.edu
Library Representative Alternate:
Phoebe Janes
212 Doe Library
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
phone: 510/643-8966
fax: 510/643-6650
e-mail: pjanes@library.berkeley.edu

Beth Weil
Marian Koshland Bioscience and Natural Resources Library
2101 Valley Life Sciences Bldg. #6500
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, CA 94720-6500
Telephone (510) 642-9706
Fax (510) 642-8217
Affiliated Representative Alternate:
Chuck James
Earthquake Engineering Research Center
1301 South 46th Street
Richmond, CA 94804-4698
phone: 510/231-9401
fax: 510/231-9461
e-mail: cjames@eerc.berkeley.edu
Ex-Officio Members:
Ann Jensen (CAPA Chair)
Astronomy/Mathematics/Statistics Library
100 Evans Hall
University of Berkeley
94720-6000
phone: 510/642-5729
fax: 510/642-8257
e-mail: ajensen@library.berkeley.edu
Jim Larrabee (LAUC [Statewide] Secretary)
Law Library
Boalt Hall
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-7210
phone: 510/642-1114
fax: 510/643-5039
e-mail: larrabee@mail.law.berkeley.edu