1997-98 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE ROSTER



     Chair:
     Deborah Sommer
     Environmental Design Library
     210 Wurster Hall #6000
     University of California
     Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
     Phone: 510/642-4819
     Fax: 510/642-8266
     email: dsommer@library.berkeley.edu

     Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect:
     Andrea Sevetson
     Government & Social Sciences Information
     223 Doe Library #6000
     University of California
     Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
     Phone: 510/643-9346
     Fax: 510/643-6650
     email: asevetso@library.berkeley.edu

     Past Chair:
     Terry Dean
     Institute of Governmental Studies
     109 Moses Hall #2370
     University of California
     Berkeley, CA 94720-2370
     Phone: 510/643-6429
     Fax: 510/642-3020
     email: tdean@library.berkeley.edu

     Secretary:
     Linda Vida
     Water Resources Center Archives
     410 O'Brien Hall #1718
     University of California
     Berkeley, CA 94720-1718
     Phone: 510/642-2666
     Fax: 510/642-9143
     email: lvida@uclink.berkeley.edu

     Treasurer:
     Beth Weil
     Bioscience & Natural Resources Library
     2101 Valley Life Science Building #6500
     University of California
     Berkeley, CA 94720-6500
     Phone: 510/642-9706
     Fax: 510/642-8217
     email: bweil@library.berkeley.edu  
     
     Library Representative:
     Corliss Lee
     Moffitt Library #6000
     University of California
     Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
     Phone: 510/643-8666
     Fax: 510/642-9454
     email: clee@library.berkeley.edu

     Virginia Shih
     Southeast Asia Library
     438 Doe Library #6000
     University of California
     Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
     Phone: 510/643-0850
     Fax: 510/643-8817
     email: vshih@library.berkeley.edu
     
     Affiliated Representative:
     Chris Tarr
     Boalt Hall Law Library #7210
     University of California
     Berkeley, CA 94720-7210
     Phone: 510/642-0553
     Fax: 510/643-5039
     email: ctarr@library.berkeley.edu

     Library Representative Alternate:
     Jack Von Euw
     Bancroft Library
     Technical Services #6000
     University of California
     Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
     Phone: 510/642-1685
     Fax: 510/642-7589
     email: jvoneuw@library.berkeley.edu
     
     Affiliated Representative Alternate:
     Marlene Harmon
     Law Library
     214 Boalt Hall #7210
     University of California
     Berkeley, CA 94720
     Phone: 510/642-0171
     Fax: 510/643-5039
     email:  mharmon@library.berkeley.edu