1996-97 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE ROSTER

Chair: 
Terry Dean
Institute of Governmental Studies 
109 Moses Hall #2370
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-2370
Phone: 510/643-6429
Fax: 510/642-3020
email: tdean@library.berkeley.edu

Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect:
Deborah Sommer
Environmental Design Library
210 Wurster Hall #6000
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
Phone: 510/642-4819
Fax: 510/642-8266
email: dsommer@library.berkeley.edu

Past Chair:
Kathleen Vanden Heuvel
Boalt Hall Law Library #7210
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-7210
Phone: 510/643-9147
Fax: 510/643-5039
email: kvandenh@library.berkeley.edu

Secretary:
Bill Benemann
Boalt Hall Law Library 
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-7210
Phone: 510/642-8722
Fax: 510/643-5039
email: benemann@boalt.berkeley.edu

Treasurer:
Debbie Jan
Public Health Library
42 Warren Hall #7360
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-7360
Phone: 510/642-2511
Fax: 510/642-7623
email: djan@library.berkeley.edu

Library Representative:
Corliss Lee
Moffitt Library #6000
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
Phone: 510/643-8666
Fax.: 510/642-9454
email: clee@library.berkeley.edu

Ralph Moon
Systems Office
Doe Library #6000
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
Phone: 510/643-9494
Fax: 510/642-4759
email: rmoon@library.berkeley.edu

Affiliated Library Representative:
Randal Brandt
Water Resources Center Archive
410 O'Brien Hall #2321
University of California 
Berkeley, CA 94720-2321
Phone: 510/642-2666
Fax: 510/642-9143
email: rbrandt@library.berkeley.edu

Library Representative Alternate:
Ann Swartzell
Conservation Dept.
416 Doe Library #6000
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
Phone: 510/642-2392
Fax.: 510/642-4664
email: aswartze@library.berkeley.edu

Affiliated Library Representative Alternate:
Chris Tarr
Boalt Hall Law Library #7210
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-7210
Phone: 510/ 642-0553
Fax: 510/643-5039
email: ctarr@library.berkeley.edu