Executive Committee 2006-2007 Roster

Chair:

Lucia Diamond
The Robbins Collection
School of Law (Boalt Hall)
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-7200
phone: 510/ 642-5095
fax: 510/ 643-8770
e-mail: diamondl@law.berkeley.edu

Vice Chair/Chair Elect:

Armanda Barone
Assistant Director, Library Technical Services
250 Moffitt Library
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
phone: 510/ 643-8239
fax: 510/ 642-8331
e-mail: abarone@library.berkeley.edu

Past Chair: Lillian Castillo-Speed

Secretary:

Jennifer Nelson
The Robbins Collection
Boalt Hall
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-7200
phone: 510/ 643-9709
fax: 510/ 642-8325
e-mail:jnelson@law.berkeley.edu

Treasurer:

Harrison Dekker
Research, Reference and Collections
212 Doe Library
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
phone: 510/ 642-8095
fax: 510/ 643-0315
e-mail: hdekker@library.berkeley.edu

Library Representative:

Jean Dickinson
Susan Hinojosa

Affiliated Representative:

Susan Garbarino
Agricultural & Resource Economics Library
248 Giannini Hall
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-3310
phone: 510/ 643-5412
fax: 510/ 643-8911
e-mail: susang@are.berkeley.edu

Ex-Officio Members:

Susan Koskinen, CAPA Chair (until November 1, 2007)
Physics/Astronomy Library
351LeConte Hall
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
phone: 510/ 643-7662
fax: 510/ 642-8350
email: skoskine@library.berkeley.edu

Lillian Castillo-Speed, LAUC Past President
Ethnic Studies Library
30 Stephens Hall
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-2360
phone: 510/ 642-3947
fax: 510/ 643-1234
email: csl@library.berkeley.edu

Brian Quigley, LAUC Past Secretary
Engineering Library
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-1796
phone: 510/ 643-4299
fax: 510/ 643-6771
e-mail: bquigley@library.berkeley.edu