Executive Committee

Chair:

Lillian Castillo-Speed
Ethnic Studies Library
30 Stephens Hall
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-2360
phone: 510/ 642-3947
fax: 510/ 643-1234
e-mail: csl@library.berkeley.edu

Vice Chair/Chair Elect:

Lucia Diamond
The Robbins Collection
School of Law (Boalt Hall)
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-7200
phone: 510/ 642-5095
fax: 510/ 643-8770
e-mail: diamondl@law.berkeley.edu

Past Chair:

Christina Tarr
Law Library
325A Boalt Hall
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-7210
phone: 510/ 642-0553
fax: 510/ 643-5039
e-mail: ctarr@library.berkeley.edu

Secretary:

Brian Quigley
Engineering Library
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-1796
phone: 510/ 643-4299
fax: 510/ 643-6771
e-mail: bquigley@library.berkeley.edu

Treasurer:

Harrison Dekker
Research, Reference and Collections
212 Doe Library
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
phone: 510/ 642-8095
fax: 510/ 643-0315
e-mail: hdekker@library.berkeley.edu

Library Representative:

Manuel Erviti
Hargrove Music Library
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
phone: 510/ 643-6197
fax: 510/ 642-8237
email: merviti@library.berkeley.edu

Library Representative:

Teresa Mora
The Bancroft Library
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
phone: 510/ 643-7163
fax: 510/ 643-2548
email: tmora@library.berkeley.edu

Affiliated Representative:

Rita Evans
Transportation Library
412 McLaughlin Hall
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-1720
phone: 510/ 642-3604
fax: 510/ 642-9180
e-mail: revans@library.berkeley.edu

Ex-Officio Members:

Mary Ann Mahoney, CAPA Chair (until November 1, 2006)
Chemistry Library
100 Hildebrand Hall
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-1900
phone: 510/ 642-4345
fax: 510/ 643-9041
email: mmahoney@library.berkeley.edu

Terry Huwe, LAUC Past President
Institute of Industrial Relations Library
2521 Channing Way #5555
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-5555
phone: 510/ 643-7061
fax: 510/ 642-6432
email: thuwe@library.berkeley.edu

Jane Rosario, LAUC Secretary
The Bancroft Library
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
phone: 510/ 643-8175
fax: 510/ 643-2548
email: jrosario@library.berkeley.edu