2003-2004 Executive Committee Roster

Chair:

Allan Urbanic
Research, Reference and Collections
438 Doe Library
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
phone: 510/ 643-1343
fax: 510/ 643-0315
e-mail: aurbanic@library.berkeley.edu

Past Chair:

Myrtis Cochran
Research, Reference and Collections
212 Doe Library
University of California,
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
phone: 510/ 642-7600
fax: 510/ 643-0315
e-mail: mcochran@library.berkeley.edu

Vice Chair/Chair Elect:

Chris Tarr
Law Library
325A Boalt Hall
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-7210
phone: 510/ 642-0553
fax: 510/ 643-5039
e-mail: tarrc@law.berkeley.edu

Secretary:

Jane Rosario
The Bancroft Library
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
phone: 510/ 642-8175
fax: 510/ 643-2548
e-mail: jrosario@library.berkeley.edu

Treasurer:

Linda McLane
Law Library
325C Boalt Hall
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-7210
phone: 510/ 643-8192
fax: 510/ 643-5039
e-mail: lmclane@law.berkeley.edu

Library Representative:

David de Lorenzo
The Bancroft Library
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
phone: 510/ 643-3203
fax: 510/ 642-7589
email: ddeloren@library.berkeley.edu

Affiliated Representative:

Lincoln Cushing
Institute of Industrial Relations Library
2521 Channing Way #5555
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-5555
phone: 510/ 642-1056
fax: 510/ 642-6432
e-mail: lcushing@library.berkeley.edu

Affiliated Representative Alternate:

Paul Atwood
Water Resources Center Archives
410 O'Brien Hall
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-1718
phone: 510/ 642-2666
fax: 510/ 642-9143
e-mail: patwood@library.berkeley.edu

Ex Officio Members:

Barbara Glendenning, Chair, CAPA (until November 1, 2004)
Public Health Library
2600 Tolman Hall
University of California
Berkeley, California 94720-6000
phone: 510/ 643-6224
fax: 510/ 642-8224
e-mail: bglenden@library.berkeley.edu

Terry Huwe, LAUC Vice-President/President-Elect
Institute of Industrial Relations Library
2521 Channing Way #5555
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-5555
phone: 510/ 643-7061
fax: 510/ 642-6432
email: thuwe@library.berkeley.edu