2002-2003 Executive Committee Roster

Chair:
Myrtis Cochran

Research, Reference and Collections
212 Doe Library
University of California,
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
phone: 510/642-7600
fax: 510/643-0315
e-mail: mcochran@library.berkeley.edu
Past Chair:
Bette Anton
Fong Optometry Library
490 Minor
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-2020
phone: 510/642-1020
fax: 510/643-8600
e-mail: banton@library.berkeley.edu
Vice Chair/Chair Elect:
Allan Urbanic
Research, Reference and Collections
438 Doe Library
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
phone: 510/643-1343
fax: 510/643-0315
e-mail: aurbanic@library.berkeley.edu
Secretary:
Barbara Bohl

Law Library
325A Boalt Hall
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-7210
phone: 510/643-8192
fax: 510/643-5039
e-mail: bohlb@law.berkeley.edu
Treasurer:
Mary Ann Mahoney
Chemistry Library
100 Hildebrand Hall
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
phone: 510/642-4345
fax: 510/643-9041
e-mail: mmahoney@library.berkeley.edu
Library Representatives:
Sue Koskinen
Environmental Design Library
210 Wurster Hall
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
phone: 510/643-7422
fax: 510/642-8266
e-mail: skoskine@library.berkeley.edu

Brian Quigley
Kresge Engineering Library
110 Bechtel Engineering Center
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-1796
phone: 510/643-4299
fax: 510/643-6771
e-mail: bquigley@library.berkeley.edu


Affiliated Representative:
Maryly Snow
Architecture Visual Resources Library
232 Wurster Hall (mail delivery)
106 Wurster Hall (physical location)
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-1800
phone: 510/ 642-3439
fax: 510/ 642-8655
e-mail: slides@socrates.berkeley.edu
Library Representative Alternates:
David de Lorenzo
The Bancroft Library
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
phone: 510/643-3203
fax: 510/642-7589
email: ddeloren@library.berkeley.edu

Suzanne McMahon
South/Southeast Asian Library
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
phone: 510-643-0849
fax: 510-643-8817
e-mail: smcmahon@library.berkeley.edu


Affiliated Representative Alternate:

Lincoln Cushing
Institute of Industrial Relations Library
2521 Channing Way #5555
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-5555
phone: 510-642-1056
fax: 510-642-6432
e-mail: lcushing@library.berkeley.edu
Ex-Officio Member:
Michaelyn Burnette, Chair, CAPA (until November 1, 2003)
The Library - Humanities
390 Doe Annex
University of California
Berkeley, California 94720
phone:510/ 643-1586
fax: 510/ 643-6650
e-mail: mburnett@library.berkeley.edu