photograph of staff repairing a book Library Preservation Department, University of California, Berkeley

STAFF DIRECTORY

NAME TITLE E-MAIL PHONE
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE - 20 Doe
Barclay Ogden Department Head bogden@library.berkeley.edu 642-4946
Pamela Vadakan Audiovisual Preservation Project Coordinator pvadakan@library.berkeley.edu 642-4665
Conservation Treatment Division - 9 Doe
Jim Boydstun Conservator jboydstu@library.berkeley.edu 642-8843
Kathryn Kowalewski Conservation Assistant kkowalew@library.berkeley.edu 642-8843
Erika Lindensmith Conservator elindens@library.berkeley.edu 642-8843
Emily Ramos Conservator eramos@library.berkeley.edu 642-8843
Hannah Tashjian Conservator htashjia@library.berkeley.edu 642-8843
BINDING PREPARATION DIVISION - 209 Moffitt
Tom Perry-Houts Unit Head tperryho@library.berkeley.edu 642-8140
Andrew Shapiro Binding Preparation Assistant ashapiro@library.berkeley.edu 642-8140
PRESERVATION REPLACEMENT DIVISION - 19 Doe
Maxim Osinovsky Unit Head mosinovs@library.berkeley.edu 643-7544
Xanthippe Phillips Replacement Assistant xphillip@library.berkeley.edu 642-8059
Luan Huang Replacement Assistant lhuang@library.berkeley.edu 643-7544
MICROFILM DIVISION - 203 Moffitt
Robert Byler Unit Head rbyler@library.berkeley.edu 642-3886


[ Help ] [ Catalogs ][ Comments ][ Home ]