- Deutsche Archive im Internet – Comprehensive gateway site from the Archivschule Marburg.
- Archives in the Bundesrepublik – Gateway to state, private, business, military, church, and specialty archives.
- Bundesarchiv Online - Government repository for documents, photos, film and recordings from 1495 to present.
- Internetarchiv jüdischer Periodika – Digital archive of jewish periodicals published between 1806 and 1938.
- Contacting Archives in Germany - Resource for finding archives in Germany.
- Nazi and East German Propaganda Archive - Maintained by Professor Bytwerk at Calvin College.
- Avalon Project – Documents in Law, History and Government compiled and translated at the Yale Law School.
- Treaty of Westphalia - Avalon Project at Yale Law School.
- Communist Manifesto - Avalon Project at Yale Law School.
- Versailles Treaty of 1919 - Avalon Project at Yale Law School.
- The Munich Agreements - Avalon Project at Yale Law School.
- World War II documents - Avalon Project at Yale Law School.
- Nazi-Soviet Relations 1939 - 1941 - Avalon Project at Yale Law School.
- The Potsdam Conference - Avalon Project at Yale Law School.
- Nuremberg War Crimes Trial - Avalon Project at Yale Law School.
- EuroDocs/Germany – Important Historical Documents of Germany.
- GermaNet - German lexical-semantic database.
- Das Deutschland Portal - Official online gateway to Germany.
- ZEFYS (Zeitungsinformationssystem) – Large digitalized collection of newspapers from Prussia and the German Democratic Republic.
- Virtual Library - Museums in Germany - Listing of museums in Germany.
- MIT Libraries - Link to German language news and newspapers.
- Die Tageszeitung - Daily newspaper published in Berlin.
- Franfurter Allgemeine Zeitung - Daily newspaper published in Frankfurt.
- Süddeutsche Zeitung - Daily newspaper published in Munich.
- Die Zeit - Weekly newspaper published in Hamburg.
- Heidelberger Liederhandschrift – large collection of Middle High German poetry.
- Austrian Press and Information Service - Embassy of Austria, Washington, D.C.
- Austrian Federal Chancellery - Information about the work of the Austrian Federal Chancellor.
- Austrian State Archives - Repository of documents for the Austrian federal government and the former Habsburg Empire.
- EuroDocs/Austria - Important historical documents of Austria.
- Virtual Library - Museums in Austria - Listing of Austrian museums.
- Die Presse - Austrian newspaper.
- Info Net Austria - Austrian Federal Department of Education, Art and Culture.
- Federal Authorities of the Swiss Confederation - Official website of Switzerland's federal authorities.
- Swiss Federal Archives - Source of government information from the 19th, 20th and 21st centuries.
- EuroDocs/Switzerland - Important historical documents of Switzerland.
- Neue Züricher Zeitung - Swiss newspaper.
- Fürstentum Liechtenstein - Official government website for Liechtenstein.
- EuroDocs/Liechtenstein - Important historical documents of Liechtenstein.
- Liechtensteiner Volksblatt - Daily newspaper published in Liechtenstein.
Last Update: 04 Dec 12:42