Use our licensed protocols databases to find recent novel protocols. + Pubmed.
Nature Protocols, (listed under journals
Provides access to Current Protocols in Bioinformatics, Control Protocols in Field Analytical Chemistry, and others in the Current Protocols series.
Cold Spring Harbor Monograph Archive
A collection of 53 full-text scholarly monographs published by Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory Press.
Springer Protocols (BioMed Protocols)
Online versions of Methods in Molecular Biology and Methods in Molecular Medicine. Content includes biochemistry, biotechnology, genetics, microbiology, molecular and cell biology, neuroscience, oncology, and proteomics.
Articles - NST
Subjects: comprehensive biological and biomedical areas.
Access to citations in the fields of medicine and life sciences, links to NCBI's integrated molecular biology databases.
Web of Science
Subjects: comprehensive coverage of arts, humanities, sciences and social sciences, providing searching of footnoted citations.
Subjects: agriculture, agricultural economics, animal science, entomology, horticulture, nutrition, plant diseases, and soil science.
Subjects: biodiversity, biotechnology, pest control,environmental pollution, animal science, nutrition and food technology, crop production, natural resources, forestry, environmental policy, and rural development.
Subjects: all areas of toxicology, chemicals, pharmaceuticals, pesticides, environmental pollutants, mutagens and teratogens. Produced: US National Library of Medicine.
Last Update: 28 Aug 10:26