A Rhyton from Ecbatana(National Museum, Tehran)
Core ANES Databases
Indexes journal articles, essays, reports, commentaries, edited works, and obituaries in the fields of social, cultural, physical, biological, and linguistic anthropology as well as ethnology, archaeology, folklore, and material culture. This database combines the resources of Anthropological Index and Anthropological Literature.
ATLA Religion Database
Indexes scholarly journals, books, edited volumes worldwide, and book reviews related to religion and theology.
British Museum collection database
Feature around 5,000 objects that reflect the range of the British Museum's collections.
The Realkatalog DAI Rom is the subject catalogue of one of the world's largest and oldest collections of books, journals, and research material on Classical, Egyptian, and Near Eastern archaeology; Byzantine art; epigraphy; numismatics; and ancient history.
A collections of documents on archaeological traditions, subtraditions, and important sites worldwide.
Indexes over 3,000 journals, books, dissertations, and other American and European sources covering the humanities, social sciences, and economics. Produced by the Institut de l'Information Scientifique et Technique, most records are in French, with about 33% in English.
Includes over 1000 scholarly journals with access to more than 2 million articles. JSTOR is an archive which means that current issues (generally the most recent 3-5 years) of the journals are not yet available. For more sophisticated search capabilities, go directly to JSTOR advanced search.
Online Egyptological Bibliography
Indexes articles from important egyptological journals, festschriften, and conference volumes. Includes access to materials indexed in the print counterpart, Annual Egyptological Bibliography, as well as newly published books and articles.
Last Update: 06 Mar 16:38