Will other people who share my computer also be able to use the proxy server?

If your computer is accessible to other people in your household or off-campus work site, we recommend that you either delete your browser's cookies or log out by clicking on this logout link.

This will protect your privacy and prevent others from using licensed resources under your login. When the browser is restarted, you will be required to log in again before using the proxy server.

Questions? Ask Us!