"The Forbidden War"

Rgoldfilm@aol.com
Tue, 19 Nov 1996 16:57:34 -0500

Has anyone heard of or know where I can find a copy of this documentary
called, "The Forbidden War?"

It's about the Allied invasion of Russia during WWI.

Thanks.

Rick Goldsmith, New Day Films

---------------------
Forwarded message:
From: heidi@kerner.com (Heidi Schmidt)
To: 76142.607@compuserve.com (New Day Films), 76754.530@compuserve.com,
A.Rothschild@agora.stm.it, aeleland@interaccess.com, ALM22@aol.com,
anne@rutledge.com, Balmaiden@aol.com, boothmjb@hermes.bc.edu,
brandon@educ.umass.edu, buddydog@zoo.net, Costange@aol.com, CYNFilm@aol.com,
dannenba@mizar.usc.edu, david@rutledge.com, DGoldsm464@aol.com,
Docresctr@aol.com, dzitav@aol.com, EFclicks@aol.com, FEFilms@aol.com,
Francoshep@aol.com, girots@ci.sj.ca.us, goldbard@pacific.net,
graniag@aol.com, heidi@kerner.com, jazzline@leland.stanford.edu,
jenny@cool.org, JHanig@aol.com, jhd17@columbia.edu,
jklein@college.antioch.edu, jreichert@desire.wright.edu, jss@sirius.com,
juliatell@aol.com, jumpcut@aol.com, Kartemquin@aol.com,
Katherine_Kline@cce.org, kebb@uclink4.berkeley.edu, lipman@BUCRF15.BU.EDU,
mbozzira@aol.com, NewDayLG@aol.com, NilaBo@aol.com, pfcine@sirius.com,
pgoudvis@igc.apc.org, Raarlyck@vassar.edu, Rgoldfilm@aol.com, RRprod@aol.com,
samuelso@leland.stanford.edu, schwabtv@NSU001.Northern.Edu,
SILSGRILL@aol.com, Suzanne@cruzio.com, TFBaldridge@gallua.gallaudet.edu,
TMCNDY@aol.com, tommiedell@aol.com, Tonybuba@aol.com, watermk@well.com,
WBrock1622@aol.com, wmcdonal@mizar.usc.edu, Zauf@aol.com
Date: 96-11-15 16:41:12 EST

Has anyone heard of or know where I can find a copy of this documentary
called, "The Forbidden War?"

It's about the Allied invasion of Russia during WWI.

Thanks for any leads!
Heidi :)