Committee Membership

Composition & Logistics

  • Membership includes 1 librarian and 10 staff, plus ex-officio member(s) from the Library Human Resources Department
  • Membership term is two years from July through June of each year
  • The Committee meets every 4th Tuesday of each month



Committee Roster

JJ Mansalay (Chair)
Library Computer Infrastructure Services
Email: jmansala@library.berkeley.edu

Ryan Barnette
Access Services Division
Email: rbarnett@library.berkeley.edu

Jenifer Carter
Access Services Division
Email: jacarter@library.berkeley.edu

Bonita Dyess
Engineering & Physical Sciences Division
Email: bdyess@berkeley.edu

Natalia Estrada
Social Sciences Division
Email: nestrada@berkeley.edu

Esther Gold
Access Services Division
Email: egold@library.berkeley.edu

Vincent Kang
Access Services Division
Email: vkang@berkeley.edu

Phylicia Mossiah
Life & Health Sciences Division
Email: pmossiah@library.berkeley.edu

Jennifer Osgood
Arts & Humanities Division
Email: josgood@berkeley.edu

Keridwyn Ryan
Access Services Division
Email: keridwyn@berkeley.edu

Liladhar Pendse  (Librarian Representative)
Social Sciences Division
Email: lpendse@library.berkeley.edu



Ex Officio Members

Juana Loza
Human Resources
jloza@library.berkeley.edu
3–8470

Kris Leonardo
Business Services
kleonard@library.berkeley.edu
2–0207