Photograph: Jean Gray Hargove Music Library Menu: About the Libraries

Charlene Conrad Liebau Library Prize for Undergraduate Research Committee

The Charlene Conrad Liebau Library Prize attracts the very best undergraduate papers from courses taught in departments across the campus. It recognizes excellence in undergraduate research projects that show evidence of:

  • significant inquiry using the library, its resources, and collections
  • learning about the research and information-gathering process itself

See the Charlene Conrad Liebau Library Prize for Undergraduate Research website for more information.

Margaret Phillips (Education/Psychology Library), 2014-2015

AUL Liaison:
Elizabeth Dupuis, Associate University Librarian

Jennifer Dorner (Instruction and User Services, Doe/Moffitt), ex-officio
Susan Edwards (Education/Psychology and Social Welfare Libraries), 2013-2015
David Eifler (Environmental Design Library), 2013-2015
Richard Freishtat (Center for Teaching and Learning), 2013-2015
Jianye He (East Asian Library), 2014-2016
Jeffery Loo (Engineering & Physical Sciences Division), 2013-2015
Scott Peterson (Graduate Services, Doe/Moffitt), 2013-2015
James Ronningen (Humanities and Social Sciences, Doe/Moffitt), 2014-2016
Monica Singh (Business Library), 2014-2016

Email list:

FAQSearchSitemapContact webmasterUC Berkeley home
Copyright © 2015
The Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved.
Last updated 04/02/15. Server manager: contact
More... (link) Campaign for the Library (link) Computers in the libraries (link) Visitor information (link) Hours and maps (link) Libraries and collections A-Z (link) Find Information (link) Help (link) Services (link) Library Catalogs (link) Home (link)