Photograph: Jean Gray Hargove Music Library Menu: About the Libraries

Free Speech Movement Cafe Programs Committee

The Free Speech Movement Cafe Programs Committee is an outcome of the Free Speech Movement Educational Programs Task Force, which also produced the Free Speech Movement Cafe Educational Programs Manual (pdf).

The committee should include at least five library staff, two faculty, one graduate student and one undergraduate. Library staff and faculty serve two-year terms; students may serve one-year terms.

Shayee Khanaka (International and Area Studies, Doe/Moffitt), 2012-2015

John Ceballos (Art History/Classics Library), 2013-2015
Dave Duer (Library Development), ex officio
Steve Mendoza (Humanities and Social Sciences, Doe/Moffitt), 2013-2015
Linda Norton (Regional Oral History Office, Bancroft Library), 2013-2015
Virginia Shih (International and Area Studies, Doe/Moffitt), 2013-2015

E-mail lists:
fsmep[] (for committee business)
fsm-info [] (for information)

Related Pages
FSM Call for Proposals
Taking Part: FSM and the Legacy of Social Protest Symposium
Free Speech Movement Digital Archive

FAQSearchSitemapContact webmasterUC Berkeley home
Copyright © 2014
The Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved.
Last updated 07/14/14. Server manager: contact
More... (link) Campaign for the Library (link) Computers in the libraries (link) Visitor information (link) Hours and maps (link) Libraries and collections A-Z (link) Find Information (link) Help (link) Services (link) Library Catalogs (link) Home (link)